Uncategorized

Day 7: Something you hope for.

This is a topic I do not think I will elaborate on too much as I do not like to share about what I hope for. It’s like when you wish on your candles on your birthday cake, you never share that wish. Hope to me could be a wish, so I do not want to share this.

What I can say is I hope that whomever is reading this right now is having a great day, that you and your loved ones are in good health and that you share your love with each other each and every day. I hope that if anything is going wrong with your day that it gets better. I hope that something simple makes you smile and it warms your heart.

I hope that your biggest dreams come true. That is what I hope for. I have hope for you.

-Courtny

tumblr_mopn7rdtv81r181aqo1_500

Leave a Reply

