Uncategorized

Day 27: What do I like best about myself?

Hmmm….what do I like best about myself? Good question, but I have a good answer for you.

I feel that one of my best qualities is that I am a fierce friend who is always there for my friends on any situation. I listen when they need to talk, I laugh when they need to laugh, I cry when they need to cry, etc. but most importantly, I will defend them till the end and support them no matter what. My friends are part of my family and I would literally do anything for them because of that. I love them with all my heart and would not want it any other way.

I am a very loyal person in all aspects of my life. Whether its a friendship, my marriage, my ties with co-workers, my crossfit family…I am loyal to them. To go along with my loyalty, I am caring and passionate.

I am also extremely passionate about what I do in my life. I am passionate about learning, I am passionate about running my business (through the good times and bad), and I am beyond passionate about helping others. If there is one thing I can walk away with each and every day it would be knowing that I was able to help in some way to make that person’s day better or life better than I did my job and that makes me so happy.

Its easy but hard to say what you like about yourself without sounding self-centered, but I feel these few traits are the strongest and most mentionable.

-Courtny

Leave a Reply

